Click & Collect pick-up station for more flexibility.

Let customers decide when they want to pick up their goods.

Brick-and-mortar retailers who want to increase their reach are increasingly expanding their sales channel to include an online shop. This multi-channel solution is becoming increasingly popular. But how can you flexibly deliver the goods to your customers who want to pick up their order? 

With a Click & Collect pick-up station, these orders can be collected at flexible times. The positive thing about this? Shoppers still come to their local shop despite Click & Collect. This improves customer loyalty much more than an "anonymous" postal service or the hassle of opening hours. 

You benefit from this too: with Click & Collect, orders no longer have to be packed, labelled and taken to the post office.

From their advantages...

Smart API

API in ERP & shop systems

Your existing systems can be connected via an interface. There is no additional work for employees due to duplicate maintenance.

Optimization potential

Optimise resources

Your employees have more time to advise customers. Simple goods transfers can be be outsourced to 100%.

Exchange of goods

Simplify returns & exchanges

The ServiceCube software extension enables convenient processing of returns and replacement of defective devices.

...create customer benefits.

Simple ordering process

Pick-up station is selected as the delivery method in the checkout. The goods can be collected at any time using the collection code.

Time-independent

24/7 collection = satisfied customers

Your customers no longer have to wait for staff and can collect their goods at any time, even outside opening hours. opening hours.

Satisfied customers

Extended customer service

Goods can be returned 24/7. It is also possible to stock replacement devices.

Easy handling with Click & Collect solutions from Variocube.

Variocube mobile view

Intuitive operation - indoors and outdoors.

Our intuitive software makes it easy to manage orders without any extra effort or tedious trips to the post office. Our Click & Collect pick-up stations are weatherproof, so they can also be set up outdoors without hesitation.

Woman uses Click & Collect pick-up station

Easy pick-up 24/7.

Your customers will receive an email with an access or QR code after storing their order at the Click & Collect pick-up station. This code is then used to collect the order. Your customers can collect orders at any time, regardless of opening hours.

The 24/7 available multi-channel solution.

Smart pick-up stations enhance customer service.

Click & Collect lockers from Variocube are the ideal solution for combining the best of bricks-and-mortar retail with the world of online retail. Goods of all kinds can be collected or exchanged around the clock, regardless of the time. The multichannel approach saves customers time and travelling. New business areas and optimised processes open up for your company.

20%

of the customers

... (= 1.3 million consumers) used Click & Collect services in 2021. According to studies, the number of users has more than doubled since 2017*.

28%

are 25-34 years old

..., 23% are between 16-24 years old and 27% are between 35-44 years old.*

*Survey Click & Collect - online distance meets offline proximity JKU Linz - Institute for Trade, Sales and Marketing, 05/2021

Click & Collect pick-up station on the rise

REXEL Austria extends collection times with Variocube Click & Collect solution

REXEL Austria, a full-range supplier for electrical retailers and specialist for building automation, sensor technology and automation, relies on an innovative Click & Collect solution from Variocube for its pick-up station. Seamlessly integrated into its own ERP & TMS, the Smart Locker system enables 24/7 collection of previously ordered goods.

How does Click & Collect work in your company?

The question "How does Click and Collect work?" is asked by many companies also in Austria at the latest after the massive conversions caused by the Corona pandemic. The demand for an expansion of the online offer and the need to combine online ordering with offline collection have brought lasting changes. That's why we want to take a closer look at the topic of click and collect in this blog post.

Areas of application for Click & Collect pick-up stations

Click & Collect in wholesale and retail

Click & Collect is becoming increasingly popular. Click & Collect in wholesale and retail allows customers to order online or by phone and collect their goods around the clock. Customers benefit from convenient and flexible collection and the avoidance of queues.

The 24/7 pick-up service at the Click & Collect stations allows you to fulfil your orders according to your own schedule, making the shopping process more efficient and stress-free. The freed-up capacity gives your employees more time to advise customers. You significantly improve your customer service.

Together we are stronger:
Solutions for shopping streets.

Do you have too little volume to utilise a collection station on your own? Then share a Click & Collect pick-up station with other businesses in your neighbourhood. In many small and large towns there are typical shopping streets with many small shops and boutiques that invite you to stroll around.
Work with your neighbours to expand the range on offer in your promenade. With a Click and Collect pick-up station, you can increase the frequency of your street. As additional added value, you also have the option of using the system for Receiving parcels to open. In this way, you can also attract new visitors and increase your reach.

Smart pickup station for gas cylinders

Simplify the handover and purchase process of gas cylinders. Smart pick-up stations allow your customers to simply take the paid cylinders out of the locker. This saves you staff time and long distances.

Have we aroused your interest? Then get in touch with us:










Yes No:

The fields marked with * are mandatory

Captcha

To make sure you are not a spam robot, solve the following equation:

+ =

Click & Collect Abholstation für mehr Flexibilität.

Lassen Sie die Kundinnen und Kunden entscheiden, wann sie ihre Ware abholen wollen.

Stationäre Händler:innen, die ihre Reichweite erhöhen wollen, erweitern ihren Vertriebsweg immer öfter um einen Onlineshop. Diese Multi-Channel-Lösung wird immer beliebter. Doch wie können Sie die Waren flexibel an ihre Kundinnen und Kunden, welche die Bestellung abholen wollen, übergeben? 

Mit einer Click & Collect Abholstation können diese Bestellungen zeitlich flexibel entgegengenommen werden. Das Positive daran? Käufer:innen kommen trotz Click & Collect immer noch zu ihrem Ladengeschäft. Das verbessert die Kundenbindung wesentlich mehr als ein „anonymer“ Postversand oder Ärger mit den Öffnungszeiten. 

Auch Sie profitieren davon: Mit Click & Collect müssen Bestellungen nicht mehr verpackt, etikettiert und zur Post gebracht werden.

Aus ihren Vorteilen...

Smarte API

API in ERP- & Shopsysteme

Ihre bestehenden Systeme können über eine Schnittstelle angebunden werden. Es entsteht kein Mehraufwand durch Doppelpflege für die Mitarbeiter:innen.

Optimierungspotenzial

Ressourcen optimieren

Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen haben mehr Zeit für die Kundenberatung. Einfache Warenübergaben können zu 100% ausgelagert werden.

Warenaustausch

Retouren & Austausch vereinfachen

Die Software-Erweiterung durch ServiceCube ermöglicht die komfortable Abwicklung von Retouren und Austausch defekter Geräte.

...entstehen Kundennutzen.

Einfacher Bestellvorgang

Im Checkout wird als Lieferart Abholstation gewählt. Die Ware kann mit dem Abholcode jederzeit abgeholt werden.

Zeitunabhängig

24/7 Abholung = zufriedene Kund:innen

Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden müssen nicht mehr auf Personal warten und können die Ware jederzeit, auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten, abholen.

Zufreidene Kunden

Erweiterter Kundenservice

Waren können 24/7 retourniert werden. Eine Bevorratung von Austauschgeräten ist ebenfalls möglich.

Einfaches Handling mit Click & Collect Lösungen von Variocube.

Variocube Handyansicht

Intuitive Bedienung – Drinnen und Draußen.

Mit unserer intuitiven Software ist das Verwalten der Bestellungen einfach und ohne Mehraufwand oder mühsame Wege zur Postfiliale möglich. Unsere Click & Collect Abholstationen sind wettergeschützt, daher können sie auch bedenkenlos im Freibereich aufgestellt werden.

Frau nutzt Click & Collect Abholstation

Einfache Abholung 24/7.

Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden erhalten nach der Einlagerung in der Click & Collect Abholstation eine E-Mail mit einem Zugangs- oder QR-Code. Mit diesem Code wird die Bestellung anschließend abgeholt. Vollkommen unabhängig von den Öffnungszeiten kann Ihre Kundschaft Bestellungen jederzeit abholen.

Die 24/7 verfügbare Multi-Channel-Lösung.

Smarte Abholstationen erweitern den Kundenservice.

Click & Collect Schließfächer von Variocube sind die ideale Lösung, um das Beste aus dem stationären Handel mit der Welt des Onlinehandels zu verbinden. Waren aller Art können rund um die Uhr zeitunabhängig abgeholt oder ausgetauscht werden. Der Multichannel-Ansatz erspart den Kundinnen und Kunden Zeit und Wege. Für Ihr Unternehmen eröffnen sich neue Geschäftsfelder und eine Optimierung der Prozesse.

20%

der Kundinnen und Kunden

… (= 1,3 Mio. Konsument:innen) haben 2021 Click & Collect Services genutzt. Studien zufolge hat sich die Zahl der Nutzer:innen seit 2017 mehr als verdoppelt.*

28%

sind 25-34 Jahre alt

…, 23% sind zwischen 16-24 Jahren alt und 27% zwischen 35-44 Jahren.*

*Umfrage Click & Collect – Online-Distanz trifft auf Offline-Nähe- JKU Linz – Institut für Handel, Absatz und Marketing, 05/2021

Click & Collect Abholstation im Aufwährtstrend

REXEL Austria erweitert Abholzeiten mit 
Variocube Click & Collect Lösung

Der Vollsortimenter für den Elektrofachhandel und Spezialist für Gebäudeautomation, Sensorik und Automation REXEL Austria setzt bei seiner Abholstation auf eine innovative Click & Collect Lösung von Variocube. Nahtlos integriert in das eigene ERP & TMS ermöglicht die Smart-Locker-Anlage 24/7 Abholung von zuvor bestellten Waren.

Wie funktioniert Click & Collect in ihrem Unternehmen?

Die Frage „Wie funktioniert Click and Collect?“ stellen sich viele Unternehmen auch in Österreich spätestens nach den massiven Umstellungen durch die Corona-Pandemie. Die Nachfrage nach einer Erweiterung des Online-Angebots und die Notwendigkeit, die Online-Bestellung mit einer Offline-Abholung zu verbinden, haben bleibende Veränderungen gebracht. Deswegen wollen wir uns in diesem Blogbeitrag mit dem Thema Click and Collect näher befassen.

Anwendungsgebiete für Click & Collect Abholstationen

Click & Collect im Groß- und Einzelhandel

Click & Collect wird immer beliebter. Click & Collect im Groß- und Einzelhandel ermöglicht Kundinnen und Kunden, online oder telefonisch zu bestellen und die Ware rund um die Uhr abzuholen. Die Kundinnen und Kunden profitieren von der bequemen und flexiblen Abholung und der Vermeidung von Warteschlangen.

Durch die 24/7-Abholung in den Click & Collect Stationen können Sie Ihre Bestellungen nach Ihrem eigenen Zeitplan erledigen, was den Einkaufsprozess effizienter und stressfreier gestaltet. Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen haben durch die frei werdenden Kapazitäten mehr Zeit für die Beratung der Kundinnen und Kunden. Sie verbessern Ihren Kundenservice entscheidend.

Gemeinsam ist man stärker:
Lösungen für Einkaufsstraßen.

Sie haben alleine zu wenig Volumen, um eine Abholstation auszulasten? Dann teilen Sie sich eine Click & Collect Abholstation mit anderen Betrieben in Ihrer Umgebung. In vielen kleinen und großen Städten gibt es sie, die typische Einkaufsstraße mit vielen kleinen Geschäften und Boutiquen, die zum Schlendern einladen.
Erweitern Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Nachbarn das Angebot Ihrer Flaniermeile. Mit einer Click and Collect Abholstation können Sie die Frequenz Ihrer Straße erhöhen. Als zusätzlichen Mehrwert besteht die Möglichkeit, die Anlage auch für Paketempfang zu öffnen. So können Sie auch neue Besucher:innen anziehen und Ihre Reichweite erhöhen.

Smarte Abholstation für Gasflaschen

Vereinfachen Sie die Übergabe und den Kaufprozess von Gasflaschen. Durch smarte Abholstationen können Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden die bezahlten Flaschen einfach aus dem Schließfach entnehmen. So sparen Sie Personalaufwand und lange Wege.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf:










Ja Nein

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Captcha

Um sicherzugehen, dass Sie kein Spam-Roboter sind, lösen Sie folgende Gleichung:

+ =