Smart rental lockers for hotel and tourism.

Rental lockers for guests and tourists.

Welcome to the future of luggage storage with a smart rental locker for hotel and tourism businesses! Offer your guests convenient, secure and modern luggage storage with our rental lockers for hotels. Security, convenience and innovative technology are at the forefront.

Our rental lockers offer numerous advantages for your hotel business. As experts for intelligent Locker Systems we understand the needs of the hotel industry and offer tailor-made solutions with modular locker systems, software interfaces to your systems or integration solutions to integrate intelligent locker systems into your interior design.

Advantages for hotel and tourism operators.

Individual design

Custom-made furniture by carpenters combined with Variocube software and electronics.

Significantly reduced service costs

No losing of keys and codes: you save on the maintenance of the locker systems.

Payment function

Payment function at the card terminal or during online booking.

Modular cabinet modules

Our turnkey ProLine locker modules can be expanded at any time.

Advantages for your guests

Easy registration

Enter your email address or telephone number and you're ready to go.

Family & Friends Sharing

Family or friends share a locker with the same code

Uncomplicated payment

By paying by card, you don't have to rely on coins.

No app

The opening code will be sent by e-mail, SMS or shown on the display.

Enhance the comfort of your hotel guests and day tourists with our customised hotel locker hire solutions. Our state-of-the-art locker systems not only offer your guests a safe place to store their luggage, but also a stress-free arrival. Imagine your guests arrive at the hotel early and the room isn't ready yet - no problem! Thanks to our user-friendly and secure lockers, your guests can store their luggage worry-free and start exploring the city straight away. Offer them the freedom of travelling without heavy luggage and the peace of mind that their personal belongings are safe in the hotel rental lockers. Our locker solutions are a sign of modern hospitality and emphasise your commitment to the well-being of every guest.

Usage scenarios: Rental lockers for hotel and tourism

Smart Locker systems are a low-maintenance alternative to traditional coin-operated lockers and offer many advantages for the hotel and tourism industry. With credit card payment, keyless entry, flexible rental costs and different locker sizes, they offer modern and user-friendly storage options. Switching to smart rental lockers for hotel and tourism promises a better user experience and more efficiency for their operations. A publicly accessible locker system offers not only hotel guests but also day tourists the opportunity to store their luggage safely.

Replacement for high-maintenance coin lockers

Smart locker systems are superior to conventional coin-operated lockers in many ways. The advantages of smart locker systems for the hotel and tourism industry are: Payment by credit card, no keys getting stuck, flexible rental costs, different prices depending on locker size and codes can be shared with family members.

They offer a modern and user-friendly solution for secure storage with electronic payment and convenient access control. The switch to smart locker systems promises an improved user experience and more efficiency for operators and users alike.

Attract day tourists and new customer groups.

Do you finally want to make profitable use of a vacancy or an unused ground floor area? With a publicly accessible locker system, not only your guests but also day trippers and occasional users can safely store their luggage.

Through freely selectable rental fees, acquisition, maintenance and operating costs pay for themselves. New groups of guests are directly addressed by the user-friendly service offer and consider an overnight stay in your hotel.

Rental lockers for hotel and tourism offer premium service

Free or paid use - the choice is yours.

Your guests have the freedom to conveniently reserve their storage lockers online and pay using their preferred payment method. Last-minute travellers can book a locker directly on site at any time and pay at the integrated card terminal. We ensure smooth integration of the payment service provider.

Benefit from flexible pricing based on the size of the lockers. In the backend, you can easily customise the administration and prices to suit your needs.

User-friendly rental lockers for hotels - SafeCube makes it possible.

Our Safecube application for intelligent locker systems offers a wide range of possible uses. User-friendliness, maintainability, statistics and high fail-safety are the focus here. Read more on the SafeCube detail page.

The best thing about SafeCube? Your guests don't need their own app on their smartphone.

Easy to use in tourism.

Rental lockers for extra customer service.

Online booking:

The lockers can be reserved and paid for directly via an online booking portal. This eliminates long queues at the system's operating terminal and payment is straightforward. The access codes are sent by e-mail or SMS. A booked locker can be opened at any time via the WebApp.

Booking on the system:

All the necessary data is entered at the system's operating terminal and the charges are paid using contactless payment at the card terminal. Depending on the configuration or customer request, delivery is made by e-mail, text message or on the display. The booked compartment can be opened at any time via the WebApp.

How does the booking and utilisation process work?

Open and use via WebApp.

SafeCube is 100% web-based, so your visitors do not need to install their own app on their smartphone. They receive access to their individual locker via the link sent to them and can open it at any time, even if they are not there in person. The locker can also be returned there at the end of the period of use.

What is a WebApp?
WebApps are platform-independent and do not require installation, which simplifies access. They are updated centrally so that users always use the latest version without having to perform manual updates. The development of web apps is often more cost-effective as they utilise universal web technologies and do not have to be specially adapted for different smartphone operating systems.

Free or chargeable use.

Short amortisation periods with flexible rental costs.

Various options are available to the operator. Free use or a paid service.

If the user chooses to pay for the use of a locker, he or she can reserve the locker online in advance and pay with the preferred payment method. Alternatively, users can rent a locker directly at the facility and use the built-in card terminal for payment. We support you in integrating the payment service provider.

The opening code is either sent by e-mail or SMS after the booking has been made, or it is shown once directly on the display and can be noted down.

Locker systems for shopping centres Use

Projects and clients from the hotel industry.

Flemings-Hotels-logo
Customer logo spinning mill
Customer logo Citylocker

Coin lockers vs. smart lockers.

Comparison of maintenance costs, utilisation, etc.

Smart Locker systems for hotels offer numerous advantages over traditional coin-operated lockers. They provide a modern, user-friendly and secure storage solution, ideal for the needs of hotel guests. The benefits include:

  • Convenient payment by credit card: No change required, simple and fast transactions.
  • No key problems: Avoids the risk of keys getting stuck and offers greater security.
  • Flexible rental costs: Prices can be adjusted depending on the size of the locker and the rental period.
  • Divisible access codes: Enables access to be shared with family members or fellow travellers.

These intelligent lockers offer a contemporary solution for hotels that improve the user experience for their guests and are also more efficient for operators. The switch to smart locker systems in the hotel sector means progress in terms of convenience and security.

Function
Coin lockers
Smart Locker Systems
AccessRequires coins or tokens to unlockAccess via various methods such as opening code (PIN), WebApp, etc.
User-friendlinessEasy to use as no technology is required. Only a conventional key is needed.More convenient and intuitive thanks to modern unlocking methods. Keys cannot be jammed or lost.
AdministrationLimited control options.Centralised management through SafeCube software. Emergency opening and cleaning accesses can be created by the admin.
Rental costsCoin insertion is usually only possible with €0.50-2 coins.Rental costs may vary by compartment size, prices can be changed in the backend. Guests receive the proof of purchase by e-mail.
PaymentBy error-prone coin insertion.Directly in the online portal during the booking process or on site via a card terminal.
SecurityLimited security as cheap locks can be easily picked.Robust compartment doors and carcasses as well as locks with very high tensile strength make breaking open possible only with force and burglary tools.
Fault toleranceSusceptible to coin blocking, jammed code cylinders, defective keys or other malfunctions.Robust and durable locking technology, high-quality hinges and a reliable, encrypted cloud infrastructure make the systems low-maintenance.
CostsLow purchase costs but high maintenance costs.Acquisition and maintenance costs are quickly amortised through variable rental fees.
FlexibilityLow flexibility in access regulation.High flexibility through customisable configuration and time control
User experienceSimple but limited functions for users. Only one key available.Usage code can be transmitted by e-mail, SMS or by showing it once on the display. Family members can open lockers without a key at any time using the code.
TraceabilityLimited traceability of use.Detailed transaction recording and statistics.

Versatile hardware for rental lockers.

Can be integrated into the interior design or ready-made locker modules

VC Integration Kit - the uncomplicated way to your own solution

Locker systems are making their way into more and more areas of daily life. The fields of application are wide-ranging and concern both the private and the business environment. Be it the reception of parcels in one's own apartment building, the collection of goods at a Click & Collect pick-up station or the mere storage of luggage in tourism. In all cases, it is possible to equip the locker systems with intelligent systems so that they can be controlled with smartphones, chip cards or codes.

Variocube locker modules - Modular system in industrial quality

Our innovative, flexible, modular locker systems are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. You get durable, long-lasting lockers with low service requirements. The electronic components used, such as controllers and touchscreens, meet industry standards to ensure long-lasting durability. All this is Made in Austria - so we meet the highest quality standards.

Variocube enclosure systems for indoor and outdoor use

Smart rental lockers for hotels: frequently asked questions and comprehensive answers

Smart lockers are innovative luggage storage systems that offer hotels and tourism businesses a modern, secure and convenient way to store their guests' luggage.

  • Individual design through custom-made furniture in combination with Variocube software and electronics.
  • Lower service costs as no keys or codes are lost and the locker system requires less maintenance.
  • Payment function at the card terminal or when booking online for easy billing.
  • Modular cabinet modules that can be extended at any time.

  • Simple registration by entering the e-mail address or telephone number.

  • Family & Friends Sharing, where several people can use a locker with the same code.

  • Uncomplicated payment by card without coins.

  • No additional app required, as the opening code is shown by e-mail, SMS or on the display.

  • The Smart Locker systems offer a low-maintenance alternative to conventional coin lockers and can be used in a variety of ways:
  • Luggage storage for hotel guests and day tourists.
  • Storage options for and occasional user:inside e.g. during a shopping trip.

One example is the citylocker.store in Innsbruck's old town, which offers an intelligent locker system with three services: Rentable lockers for tourists, Click & Collect handovers from local retailers and rentable parcel stations for city centre residents or employees.

There are some significant differences:

  • Access:
    Coin-operated lockers require coins or tokens, while intelligent locker systems use different methods such as PIN entry on the display or a browser-based web app.
  • Ease of use:
    Smart compartments offer more modern and convenient unlocking methods and avoid problems such as jammed keys.
  • Administration:
    Intelligent locker systems enable central management and offer more control options.
  • Payment:
    Coin-operated lockers require coins to be inserted, while smart locker systems allow card payment or online reservation.

Smart locker systems record detailed transaction records and reports that allow better control and traceability of usage.

Smart Locker systems offer high flexibility through customisable configuration and timing.

Integration can be done via the VC Integrator Kit, which includes the VC terminal with industrial PC and touch screen as well as the appropriate locks. In addition, numerous options can be integrated.

The Variocube locker modules are innovative, flexible and modular locker systems manufactured to the highest quality standards. There is a wide range of different module sizes with a variety of compartment sizes so that even large pieces of luggage are no problem. They offer a durable and resistant luggage storage solution for hotels and tourist facilities.

We have aroused your interest? Then please contact us:










Yes No:

The fields marked with * are mandatory

Captcha

To make sure you are not a spam robot, solve the following equation:

+ =

Smarte Mietschließfächer für Hotel und Tourismus.

Mietschließfächer für Gäste und Touristen.

Willkommen in der Zukunft der Gepäckaufbewahrung mit einem intelligenten Mietschließfach für Hotel und Tourismusbetrieben! Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen eine bequeme, sichere und moderne Gepäckaufbewahrung mit unseren Mietschließfächern für Hotels. Sicherheit, Komfort und innovative Technik stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

Unsere Mietschließfächer bieten zahlreiche Vorteile für Ihren Hotelbetrieb. Als Experten für intelligente Schließfachsysteme verstehen wir die Bedürfnisse der Hotelbranche und bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen mit modularen Schließfachanlagen, Software-Schnittstellen zu Ihren Systemen oder Integrationslösungen, um intelligente Schließfachsysteme in Ihre Innenarchitektur zu integrieren.

Vorteile für Betreiber von Hotel- und Tourismusbetrieben.

Individuelles Design

Maßgefertigte Möbel durch Tischlereibetriebe kombiniert mit Variocube Software und Elektronik.

Geringere Servicekosten

Kein Verlieren von Schlüsseln und Codes: Sie sparen beim Betreuungsaufwand der Schließfachanlagen.

Bezahlfunktion

Bezahlfunktion am Kartenterminal oder während der online Buchung.

Modulare Schrankmodule

Unser Schlüsselfertigen ProLine Schließfachmodule lassen sich jederzeit erweitern.

Vorteile für Ihre Gäste

Einfache Anmeldung

Emailadresse oder Telefonnumer eingeben und los geht's

Family & Friends Sharing

Familie oder Freunde nutzen gemeinsam ein Schließfach mit dem gleichen Code

Unkompliziert Bezahlen

Durch die Kartenzahlung ist man nicht auf Münzen angewiesen.

Keine App

Der Öffnungscode wird per Mail, SMS zugestellt oder am Display angezeigt werden.

Steigern Sie den Komfort Ihrer Hotelgäste und Tagestouristen mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Miet-Schließfächern für Hotels. Unsere hochmodernen Schließfachanlagen bieten Ihren Gästen nicht nur einen sicheren Aufbewahrungsort für ihr Gepäck, sondern auch ein stressfreies Ankommen. Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihre Gäste kommen früh im Hotel an und das Zimmer ist noch nicht bereit – kein Problem! Dank unserer benutzerfreundlichen und sicheren Schließfächer können Ihre Gäste ihr Gepäck sorglos unterbringen und sofort die Stadt erkunden. Bieten Sie ihnen die Freiheit, ohne schweres Gepäck zu reisen und das beruhigende Gefühl, dass ihre persönlichen Gegenstände in den Hotel-Mietschließfächern sicher sind. Unsere Schließfachlösungen sind ein Zeichen moderner Gastfreundschaft und unterstreichen Ihr Engagement für das Wohlbefinden jedes Gastes.

Nutzungsszenarien: Mietschließfächer für Hotel und Tourismus

Smart Locker Systeme sind eine wartungsarme Alternative zu herkömmlichen Münzschließfächern und bieten viele Vorteile für die Hotel- und Tourismusbranche. Mit Kreditkartenzahlung, Schlüssellosigkeit, flexiblen Mietkosten und verschiedenen Fachgrößen, bieten sie moderne und benutzerfreundliche Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten. Die Umstellung auf intelligente Mietschließfächer für Hotel und Tourismus verspricht ein besseres Benutzererlebnis und mehr Effizienz für ihren Betrieb. Eine öffentlich zugängliche Schließfachanlagen bietet nicht nur Hotelgästen, sondern auch Tagestouristen die Möglichkeit, ihr Gepäck sicher aufzubewahren.

Ersatz für wartungsintensive Münz-Schließfächer

Smart Locker Systeme sind herkömmlichen Münzschließfächern in vielerlei Hinsicht überlegen. Die Vorteile von smarten Schließfachsystemen für die Hotel- und Tourismusbranche sind: Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte, keine Schlüssel, die stecken bleiben, flexible Mietkosten, unterschiedliche Preise je nach Fachgröße und Codes können mit Familienmitgliedern geteilt werden.

Sie bieten eine moderne und benutzerfreundliche Lösung für sichere Aufbewahrung mit elektronischer Bezahlung und bequemer Zugangskontrolle. Die Umstellung auf Smart Locker Systeme verspricht ein verbessertes Nutzererlebnis und mehr Effizienz für Betreiber und Nutzer gleichermaßen.

Tagestouristen und neue Kundengruppen ansprechen.

Sie wollen einen Leerstand oder eine ungenutzte Erdgeschosszone endlich gewinnbringend nutzen? Mit einer öffentlich zugänglichen Schließfachanlage können nicht nur Ihre Gäste, sondern auch Tagestouristen und gelegentliche Nutzer:innen ihr Gepäck sicher verwahren.

Durch frei wählbare Mietgebühren amortisieren sich Anschaffungs-, Wartungs- und Betriebskosten von selbst. Neue Gästegruppen werden durch das benutzerfreundliche Serviceangebot direkt angesprochen und ziehen eine Übernachtung in Ihrem Hotel in Betracht.

Mietschließfächer für Hotel und Tourismus bieten premium Service

Kostenlose oder kostenpflichtige Nutzung - Sie haben die Wahl.

Ihre Gäste haben die Freiheit, Ihre Lagerfächer bequem online zu reservieren und mit ihrem bevorzugten Zahlungsmittel zu bezahlen. Kurzentschlossene können jederzeit direkt vor Ort ein Fach buchen, die Bezahlung erfolgt am integrierten Kartenterminal. Wir sorgen für eine reibungslose Integration des Zahlungsdienstleisters.

Profitieren Sie von einer flexiblen Preisgestaltung, die sich an der Größe der Schließfächer orientiert. Im Backend können Sie die Verwaltung und die Preise einfach an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Benutzerfreundliche Mietschließfächer für Hotels – SafeCube macht's möglich.

Unsere Safecube-Anwendung für intelligente Schließfachanlagen bietet vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Wartbarkeit, Statistiken und hohe Ausfallsicherheit stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt. Lesen Sie mehr auf der Detailseite von SafeCube.

Das Beste an SafeCube? Ihre Gäste benötigen keine eigne APP auf dem Smartphone.

Einfache Nutzung im Tourismus.

Mietschließfächer für das Plus an Kundenservice.

Online Buchung:

Die Fächer können direkt über ein Online-Buchungsportal reserviert und bezahlt werden. Dadurch entfallen lange Warteschlangen am Bedienterminal der Anlage und die Bezahlung ist unkompliziert. Die Zugangscodes werden per E-Mail oder SMS zugestellt. Ein gebuchtes Fach kann jederzeit über die WebApp geöffnet werden.

Buchung auf der Anlage:

Am Bedienterminal der Anlage werden alle notwendigen Daten eingegeben und die Gebühren mittels kontaktloser Zahlung am Kartenterminal bezahlt. Je nach Konfiguration bzw. Kundenwunsch erfolgt die Zustellung per E-Mail, SMS oder Anzeige am Display. Das gebuchte Fach kann jederzeit über die WebApp geöffnet werden.

Wie läuft die Buchung und Nutzung ab?

Öffnen und nutzen via WebApp.

SafeCube ist zu 100% webbasiert, ihre Besucher:innen müssen keine eigene App auf ihrem Smartphone installieren. Über den zugesandten Link erhalten sie Zugang zu ihrem individuellen Fach und können es jederzeit öffnen, auch wenn sie nicht persönlich vor Ort sind. Nach Ablauf der Nutzungsdauer kann das Fach dort auch wieder zurückgegeben werden.

Was ist eine WebApp?
WebApps sind plattformunabhängig und benötigen keine Installation, was den Zugang vereinfacht. Sie werden zentral aktualisiert, so dass die Nutzer immer die neueste Version verwenden, ohne manuelle Updates durchführen zu müssen. Die Entwicklung von Webapps ist oft kostengünstiger, da sie universelle Webtechnologien nutzen und nicht speziell für verschiedene Smartphone-Betriebssysteme angepasst werden müssen.

Kostenlose oder kostenpflichtige Nutzung.

Kurze Amortisationszeiten bei flexiblen Mietkosten.

Dem Betreiber stehen verschiedene Optionen zur Verfügung. Die kostenlose Nutzung oder ein kostenpflichtiger Service.

Fällt die Wahl auf die kostenpflichtige Nutzung, besteht die Möglichkeit, die Fächer vorab online zu reservieren und dort mit dem bevorzugten Zahlungsmittel zu bezahlen. Alternativ können die Nutzer:innen ein Fach auch direkt auf der Anlage mieten und zur Bezahlung das eingebaute Kartenterminal nutzen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einbindung des Zahlungsdienstleisters.

Der Öffnungscode wird nach erfolgter Buchung entweder per E-Mail oder SMS zugestellt oder einmalig direkt am Display angezeigt und kann notiert werden.

Schließfachanlagen für Einkaufszentren Benutzung

Projekte und Kunden aus dem Bereich Hotellerie.

Flemings-Hotels-logo
Kundenlogo Spinnerei
Kundenlogo Citylocker

Münzschließfächer vs. smart Locker.

Wartungsaufwände, Nutztung uvm. im Vergleich.

Smart Locker Systeme für Hotels bieten gegenüber traditionellen Münzschließfächern zahlreiche Vorteile. Sie ermöglichen eine moderne, benutzerfreundliche und sichere Aufbewahrungslösung, ideal für die Bedürfnisse von Hotelgästen. Zu den Vorteilen zählen:

  • Bequeme Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte: Kein Kleingeld nötig, einfache und schnelle Transaktionen.
  • Keine Schlüsselprobleme: Vermeidet das Risiko von steckengebliebenen Schlüsseln und bietet mehr Sicherheit.
  • Flexible Mietkosten: Preise können je nach Größe des Schließfachs und Mietdauer angepasst werden.
  • Teilbare Zugangscodes: Ermöglicht das Teilen des Zugangs mit Familienmitgliedern oder Mitreisenden.

Diese intelligenten Schließfächer bieten eine zeitgemäße Lösung für Hotels, die das Nutzererlebnis ihrer Gäste verbessern und gleichzeitig effizienter für die Betreiber sind. Die Umstellung auf Smart Locker Systeme im Hotelbereich bedeutet einen Fortschritt in puncto Komfort und Sicherheit.

Funktion
Münzschließfächer
Smart Schließfachsysteme
ZugangErfordert Münzen oder Jetons zum EntriegelnZugang über verschiedene Methoden wie Öffnungscode (PIN), WebApp, etc.
BenutzerfreundlichkeitEinfach zu benutzen, da keine Technologie erforderlich ist. Es wird nur ein herkömmlicher Schlüssel benötigt.Komfortabler und intuitiver durch moderne Entriegelungsmethoden. Schlüssel können nicht eingeklemmt werden oder verloren gehen.
VerwaltungEingeschränkte Kontrollmöglichkeiten.Zentralisierte Verwaltung durch SafeCube Software. Notöffnungs- und Reinigungszugänge durch Admin erstellbar.
MietkostenDer Münzeinwurf ist meist nur mit 0,50-2€ Münzen möglich.Mietkosten können nach Fachgröße variieren, Preise können im Backend geändert werden. Gäste erhalten den Kaufbeleg per E-Mail.
BezahlungPer fehleranfälligen Münzeinwurf.Direkt im Online-Portal während des Buchungsvorgangs oder vor Ort über ein Kartenterminal.
SicherheitBegrenzte Sicherheit, da billige Schlösser leicht geknackt werden können.Robuste Fachtüren und Korpusse sowie Schlösser mit sehr hoher Zugfestigkeit machen ein Aufbrechen nur mit Gewalt und Einbruchswerkzeug möglich.
FehlertoleranzAnfällig für Münzblockierung, klemmende Codezylinder, defekte Schlüssel oder andere Fehlfunktionen.Robuste und langlebige Schließtechnik, hochwertige Scharniere und eine zuverlässige, verschlüsselte Cloud-Infrastruktur machen die Anlagen wartungsarm.
KostenNiedrige Anschaffungs- aber hohe Wartungskosten.Anschaffungs- und Wartungskosten amortisieren sich schnell durch variable Mietgebühren.
FlexibilitätNiedrige Flexibilität bei der Zugangsregulierung.Hohe Flexibilität durch anpassbare Konfiguration und Zeitsteuerung
NutzererfahrungEinfache, aber begrenzte Funktionen für die Benutzer. Nur ein Schlüssel verfügbar.Nutzungscode kann per E-Mail, SMS oder durch einmalige Anzeige auf dem Display übermittelt werden. Familienmitglieder können Schließfächer ohne Schlüssel jederzeit mit dem Code öffnen.
NachverfolgbarkeitBegrenzte Rückverfolgbarkeit der Nutzung.Detaillierte Transaktionsaufzeichnung und Statistiken.

Vielseitige Hardware für Mietschließfachanlagen.

Integrierbar in die Inneneinrichtung oder fertige Schließfachmodule

VC Integration-Kit – unkompliziert zur eigenen Lösung

Die Integration von Variocube Hardware in Schließfachanlagen von Büromöbelausstattern oder in Sonderanfertigungen von Tischlereibetrieben ermöglicht eine Gestaltung der Anlagen passend zu Ihrer Einrichtung. Auf diese Art gliedern sich die Schließfächer perfekt in Ihr Designkonzept ein – für ein elegantes Erscheinungsbild ohne Stilbrüche. Die Software wird von Variocube geliefert und ist Turn-Key-ready, oder entspricht den mit Ihnen definierten Anforderungen und den dementsprechend angepassten Prozessen.

Variocube Schließfachmodule – Modulares System in Industriequalität

Unsere innovativen, flexiblen, modularen Schranksysteme werden nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards konstruiert und gefertigt. Sie erhalten langlebige, widerstandsfähige Schließfächer mit langer Laufzeit und geringem Serviceaufwand. Die verwendeten Elektronikkomponenten wie Controller und Touchscreen entsprechen Industriestandards, um eine lange Haltbarkeit gewährleisten zu können. Das alles Made in Austria – so erfüllen wir höchste Qualitätsstandards.

Variocube Schrankanlagen für Indoor und Outdoor

Smarte Mietschließfächer für Hotels: Häufig gestellte Fragen und umfassende Antworten

Intelligente Schließfachanlagen sind innovative Gepäckaufbewahrungssysteme, die Hotels und Tourismusbetrieben eine moderne, sichere und komfortable Möglichkeit bieten, das Gepäck ihrer Gäste aufzubewahren.

  • Individuelles Design durch maßgefertigte Möbel in Kombination mit Variocube Software und Elektronik.
  • Geringere Servicekosten, da keine Schlüssel oder Codes verloren gehen und die Schließfachanlage weniger gewartet werden muss.
  • Bezahlfunktion am Kartenterminal oder bei der Online-Buchung für eine einfache Abrechnung.
  • Modulare Schrankmodule, die jederzeit erweitert werden können.

  • Einfache Registrierung durch Eingabe der E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer.

  • Family & Friends Sharing, bei dem mehrere Personen ein Schließfach mit demselben Code nutzen können.

  • Unkomplizierte Bezahlung per Karte ohne Münzen.

  • Keine zusätzliche App erforderlich, da der Öffnungscode per E-Mail, SMS oder auf dem Display angezeigt wird.

  • Die Smart Locker Systeme bieten eine wartungsarme Alternative zu herkömmlichen Münzschließfächern und sind vielfältig einsetzbar:
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung für Hotelgäste und  Tagestouristen.
  • Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für und gelegentliche Nutzer:innen z.B. während eines Shopping-Trips.

Ein Beispiel ist der citylocker.store in der Innsbrucker Altstadt, der ein intelligentes Schließfachsystem mit drei Services anbietet: Mietbare Schließfächer für Tourist:innen, Click & Collect Übergaben von lokalen Händlern und mietbare Paketstationen für Innenstadtbewohner oder Beschäftigte.

Es gibt einige wesentliche Unterschiede:

  • Zugang:
    Münzschließfächer benötigen Münzen oder Jetons, während intelligente Schließfachsysteme verschiedene Methoden wie PIN eingabe am Display oder eine Browserbasierte WebApp verwenden.
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit:
    Smart-Fächer bieten modernere und komfortablere Entriegelungsmethoden und vermeiden Probleme wie klemmende Schlüssel.
  • Verwaltung:
    Intelligente Schließfachsysteme ermöglichen eine zentrale Verwaltung und bieten mehr Kontrollmöglichkeiten.
  • Bezahlung:
    Münzschließfächer erfordern den Einwurf von Münzen, während intelligente Schließfachsysteme Kartenzahlung oder Online-Reservierung ermöglichen.

Intelligente Schließfachsysteme zeichnen detaillierte Transaktionsaufzeichnungen und Berichte auf, die eine bessere Kontrolle und Rückverfolgbarkeit der Nutzung ermöglichen.

Smart Locker Systeme bieten hohe Flexibilität durch anpassbare Konfiguration und Zeitsteuerung.

Die Integration kann über das VC Integrator Kit erfolgen, welches das VC Terminal mit Industrie-PC und Touchscreen sowie die passenden Schlösser beinhaltet. Darüber hinaus können zahlreiche Optionen integriert werden.

Die Variocube Schließfachmodule sind innovative, flexible und modulare Schranksysteme, die nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt werden. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Modulgrößen mit einer Vielzahl an Fachgrößen, so dass auch große Gepäckstücke kein Problem darstellen. Sie bieten eine langlebige und widerstandsfähige Gepäckaufbewahrungslösung für Hotels und touristische Einrichtungen.

Wir haben ihr interesse geweckt? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf:










Ja Nein

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Captcha

Um sicherzugehen, dass Sie kein Spam-Roboter sind, lösen Sie folgende Gleichung:

+ =