Paketschließfächer von Variocube

Post office box, parcel station, parcel shipping - all in one.
Parcel lockers from Variocube.

Parcel shipping increased by 20% in 2020, but what hasn't changed are the delivery times of the eagerly awaited parcels. With parcel lockers from Variocube, say goodbye to collection slips. Add value to your apartment building for owners and tenants, by eliminating the need to pick up packages at inconvenient hours. Variocube parcel lockers offer true premium experience!

Paketbox von Variocube - P.O. Box

This is how your home becomes a smart home!

A Variocube parcel locker consists of any number of parcel lockers adapted to the number of residential units. Our lockers withstand even the harshest weather conditions, so they can be placed inside the building or in the outdoor area of the apartment complex. 

Optionally, separate letter compartments with insertion flaps can also be integrated for each party.

As a software solution for users, our POBox.app is available with an intuitive interface. This can, depending on your needs, also be adapted to your wishes and combined with other solutions.

Your advantages with Variocube

Benachrichtigung am Smartphone

Notification Features

Recipients are automatically notified of the receipt of their mail and can then pick it up from their mailboxes 24/7.

Vielfältige Adminwerkzeuge

Easy maintenance and administration

Extensive admin tools allow you to quickly complete configuration tasks and easily troubleshoot problems. Registering and adding family members to the account is possible by the users themselves in the app.

Serivce

Simple structure of the parcel station

For the installation of our lockers we only need a 230 V connection. The connection to the Internet is made via an integrated mobile radio module. Thus, the installation takes place with little effort for you.

Package lockers for your new construction or renovation project

We support you in the design and planning.

For the attractiveness of an innovative and future-oriented residential property, a customized solution for the reception of goods plays an essential role. Smart parcel lockers provide an ideal solution here for parcel shipping and receiving.

Contact us already in the planning phase to provide you with all relevant information such as dimensioning, functional scope, design and price.

Variocube parcel lockers for rent

Schließfachanlagen für Unternehmen

The system is to be retrofitted in an existing building or no longer fits into the construction budget? With all-inclusive rental options, we offer an alternative way to finance package systems. With a rental model, the rental costs of the plant can be added to the operating costs of the residential building. Thus, no additional costs are incurred during construction. Our team will be happy to assist you with the various options.

It works as simple as this

Storage and collection of parcels from the parcel locker

Paketabgabe mit POBox
  1. Residents register themselves via the website POBox.app or are registered centrally by the property management. An administration interface is available for the management of users.
  2. The parcel lockers are assigned dynamically for each item and released again after collection. Mailboxes with drop flaps are permanently assigned to users.
  3. If a resident orders goods online, the parcel delivery person can deliver the goods to a locker in the VARIOCUBE, regardless of the physical presence of the recipient.
  4. The user is informed by e-mail about the delivery (optionally also by SMS). He or she receives a pick-up code with which the shipment can be removed from the locker - at any time independent of the delivery.
    A possible handover/return of goods can also be easily handled via our VARIOCUBEs. The user deposits the return in a locker and transmits the pick-up code to the collector/shipper. The latter collects the goods directly from the locker on his tour.

The hardware - Modular locker in industrial quality

Our innovative, flexible, modular locker systems are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. You get durable, long-lasting lockers with low service requirements. The electronic components used, such as controllers and touchscreens, meet industry standards to ensure long-lasting durability. All this is Made in Austria - so we meet the highest quality standards.

Variocube Schrankanlagen für Indoor und Outdoor

Cloud Software. Secure and efficient.

With our cloud solution, you reduce costs compared to on-premises solutions. The security of your data and the up-to-dateness of the software is increased by the professional support of the ISO 27001 certified data centre. 

Cloud solutions are affected by disruptions much less frequently or, if the worst comes to the worst, they are remedied very quickly. They do not have to place an additional burden on their IT and save personnel and working time.

You get a secure, AES256 encrypted, reliable and cost-effective solution.

Get in contact

Paketschließfächer von Variocube

Postfach, Paketstation, Paketversand – alles in einem.
Paketschließfächer von Variocube.

Der Paketversand steigerte sich 2020 um 20%, was sich allerdings nicht verändert hat sind die Zustellzeiten der heiß ersehnten Pakete. Mit Paketschließfächern von Variocube sagen Sie den Abholscheinen ade. Erhöhen Sie den Mehrwert ihres Wohnhauses für Eigentümer:innen und Mieter:innen , indem sie keine Pakete mehr zu unpassenden Öffnungszeiten abholen müssen. Variocube Paketschließfächer bieten echtes premium Erlebnis!

Variocube P.O. Box

So wird Ihr Wohnhaus zum Smart-Home!

Eine Variocube Paketstation besteht aus beliebig vielen, der Anzahl der Wohneinheiten angepassten Zahl an Paketschließfächern. Unsere Schließfächer widerstehen selbst härtesten Wetterbedingungen, daher können sie im Gebäude oder im Freibereich der Wohnhausanlage aufgestellt werden. 

Optional können für jede Partei auch eigene Brief-Fächer mit Einwurfklappen integriert werden.

Als Softwarelösung für Nutzer:innen steht unsere POBox.app mit einer intuitiven Oberfläche zur verfügung. Diese kann, je nach Bedarf, auch an Ihre Wünsche angepasst und mit anderen Lösungen kombiniert werden.

Ihre Vorteile mit Variocube

Benachrichtigung am Smartphone

Benachrichtigungsfunktionen

Empfänger:innen werden automatisch über den Posteingang benachrichtigt und können die Sendung anschließend 24/7 abholen.

Vielfältige Adminwerkzeuge

Einfache Wartung und Administration

Durch umfangreiche Admin-Werkzeuge können Sie Konfigurationsarbeiten schnell erledigen und Probleme einfach beheben. Registrieren und Hinzufügen von Familienmitgliedern zum Account ist durch die Nutzer:innen selbst in der App möglich.

Einfacher Aufbau der Paketstation

Für den Aufbau unserer Schließfächer benötigen wir lediglich einen 230 V Anschluss. Die Verbindung mit dem Internet erfolgt über ein integriertes Mobilfunkmodul. So erfolgt der Aufbau mit wenig Aufwand für Sie.

Paketschließfächer für Ihr Neubau- oder Sanierungsprojekt

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auslegung und Planung.

Für die Attraktivität einer innovativen und zukunftsorientierten Wohnimmobilie spielt eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für den Empfang von Waren eine wesentliche Rolle. Smarte Paketschließfächer stellen hier für Paketversand und Empfang eine ideale Lösung dar.

Kontaktieren Sie uns bereits in der Planungsphase, um Ihnen alle relevanten Informationen wie Dimensionierung, Funktionsumfang, Design und Preis zur Verfügung stellen zu können.

Variocube Paketschließfächer mieten

Die Anlage soll in einem bestehenden Gebäude nachgerüstet werden oder passt nicht mehr ins Baubudget? Mit all-inclusive Mietvarianten bieten wir eine alternative Möglichkeit Paketanlagen zu finanzieren. Unser Team unterstützt Sie gerne.

So einfach funktioniert’s

Einlagerung und Abholung von Paketen aus dem Paketschließfach

  1. Bewohner:innen registrieren sich selbst über die Website POBox.app oder werden zentral durch die Hausverwaltung erfasst. Für die Verwaltung der Nutzer:innen steht eine Administrations-Oberfläche zur Verfügung.
  2. Die Paketfächer werden für jede Sendung dynamisch vergeben und nach erfolgter Abholung wieder freigegeben. Briefpostfächer mit Einwurfklappen sind den Nutzern fix zugeordnet.
  3. Bestellt ein:e Hausbewohner:in online Waren, kann der oder die Paketzusteller:in, unabhängig von der physischen Anwesenheit des Empfängers, die Ware in ein Schließfach im VARIOCUBE zustellen.
  4. Der oder die Nutzer:in wird per E-Mail über die erfolgte Zustellung informiert (optional auch per SMS). Er oder sie erhält einen Abhol-Code mit dem die Sendung – zu einem beliebigen von der Zustellung unabhängigen Zeitpunkt – aus dem Schließfach entnehmen kann.
    Auch eine etwaige Warenübergabe/Rücksendung lässt sich über unsere VARIOCUBEs einfach handhaben. Der oder die Nutzer:in deponiert die Rücksendung in einem Schließfach und übermittelt dem Abholer/Versender den Abholcode. Dieser holt auf seiner Tour die Ware direkt aus dem Schließfach ab.

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!