Variocube Software - Always suitable for your requirements.

From turn-key solutions to customised software.

Of course, we also adapt the software to your requirements. Both the user interface and the workflow are freely configurable thanks to state-of-the-art web technology. Depending on your needs, we create an individual web application especially for your needs. By using our frameworks, your business processes can be mapped quickly and cost-effectively.

Based on our many years of experience in the realisation of smart locker systems and software applications, we offer applications such as POBox, SafeCube, ServiceCube and Click & Collect as standard in our portfolio. You benefit from fast implementation, low set-up effort and a wide range of functions. In addition, we also offer our customers individual solutions for special wishes and requirements for hardware and software. Due to the available interfaces, our applications can be perfectly integrated into your existing systems and processes.

Cloud Software. Secure and efficient.

With our cloud solution, you reduce costs compared to on-premises solutions. The security of your data and the up-to-dateness of the software is increased by the professional support of the ISO 27001 certified data centre. 

Cloud solutions are affected by disruptions much less frequently or, if the worst comes to the worst, they are remedied very quickly. They do not have to place an additional burden on their IT and save personnel and working time.

You get a secure, AES256-encrypted, GDPR-compliant, reliable and cost-effective solution.

Interfaces to your systems.

Thanks to our open interfaces (API), the smart lockers can be integrated into existing software solutions, e.g. ERP, CRM and shop systems, employee databases and much more.

Cloud-based, microservice architecture is:

  • Scalable – it can be scaled horizontally at any time. 
  • Reliable – Essential services are distributed across multiple sites or closely monitored.
  • Up-to-date – through our continuous delivery process based on Kanban, all our customers are always up to date.
  • Secure – AES256 encryption enables secure data transmission and prevents the opening of compartments by third parties.

Turn-key software solutions - easy to integrate.

With our applications POBox, SafeCube, ServiceCube, Click & Collect, RentalCube and LogisticsCube we offer turn-key solutions for the most common application scenarios. This allows you to benefit from simple integration with manageable set-up costs.

POBox

POBox

Mail and parcel logistics,
goods transfer.

SafeCube

SafeCube

Rental lockers, daylocker, luggage storage

ServiceCube

ServiceCube

Device service, hardware storage, rental

Click & Collect

Click & Collect

Click & Collect, Multi-Channel-Solution dry cleaning services

LogisticsCube

LogisticsCube

Internal mail distribution, Inbound and outbound processes

RentalCube

RentalCube

Rental solutions, Hardware stocking and issuance

Smart Solutions - to suit your requirements.

Together with our clients, we identify the existing requirements and develop solutions in partnership that master these challenges, accelerate processes and simplify handovers.

Of course, we also adapt the software to your requirements. Both the user interface and the workflow can be freely designed thanks to state-of-the-art web technology. Depending on the use case, we create an individual web application specifically for your needs. By using our frameworks, your
business processes can be mapped quickly and cost-efficiently.

Variocube Software

Thinking big?

No problem! Our web architecture allows you to control any number of locks in any number of locations around the world.

Handyansicht

CUBE-Controller with REST API

Our CUBE controller brings electronic lockers to the web via state-of-the-art REST API. By using a Java-based microservice architecture, the highest flexibility in the solution as well as platform independence are achieved.

You can also implement projects yourself for our App Host. Each lock is accessible via a globally unique address (URL) and offers an extensive REST API. We can guarantee fast and easy implementation as well as stable operation through the power of diverse software libraries that are available to us.

General Functions

Sending the storage and pickup codes by e-mail or SMS

Integration of multiple languages in the back and front end.

  • Occupancy display
  • Reminder functions
  • Vast maintenance functions
  • Task lists for service personnel
  • Web interface for support

All transactions are logged on the CUBE host and can be transferred to third-party systems as needed. For example, for pharmaceutical industry, food industry, clean room technology, safety technology, ...

State-of-the-art web interfaces leaves no wish unfulfilled when integrated into your systems. Several systems can also be connected. In the CUBE Admin Center the app are chosen, which app has access to the lockers.

The VARIOCUBEs are equipped with industrial grade routers and can be connected via LAN and WLAN, as well as via LTE. Also redundant or failover connections are possible at any time.

As a rule, purchases and services are paid for. If required, we can offer you a complete online payment solution with credit card, PayPal, direct transfer, SEPA direct debit etc.

There are centrally controlled updates both for the running systems and for newly installed CUBEs. A CUBE goes online with its original state and shares its ID. The CUBE Admin Center gives it its functions and initiates all installations and updates.

Local user administration, user roles, connection to central databases, LDAP, time-controlled access, and much more.

No requirement is the same. True to this motto, we have the opportunity to teach the VARIOCUBEs all the tricks to meet your business needs.

Not only the connection of the VARIOCUBE to your systems is a requirement, also the design of the application, which runs on the display of the VARIOCUBE, is decisive for your business success. Imagine installing an app in the same way as you do on your mobile phone, on the CUBE. The CUBE App Host is the platform. Your HTML5 application is the app !.

Variocube verfügt über 20 Jahre erfahrung in der Entwicklung von SAAS-Lösungen

Variocube Software – Immer passend zu Ihren Anforderungen.

Von der Turn-key-Lösung bis zur maßgeschneiderten Software.

Aufgrund des interdisziplinären Zugangs unseres Teams und der mittlerweile 20 jährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen von online Business-Applikationen und IoT-Systemen konnten wir eine flexible und hoch skalierbare Software für unsere CUBEs schaffen.

Basierend auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Realisierung von smarten Schließfachsystemen und Softwareanwendungen bieten wir Applikationen wie POBox, SafeCube, ServiceCube und Click & Collect standardmäßig im Portfolio an. Sie profitieren von einer schnellen Umsetzung, geringem Einrichtungsaufwand und großem Funktionsumfang. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Kunden auch Individuallösungen für spezielle Wünsche und Anforderungen an Hard- und Software. Durch die verfügbaren Schnittstellen lassen sich unsere Anwendungen perfekt in Ihre bestehenden Systeme und Prozesse integrieren.

Cloud Software. Sicher und Effizient.

Mittels unserer Cloud-Lösung reduzieren Sie Kosten im Vergleich zu On-Premises Lösungen. Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und die Aktualität der Software wird durch professionelle Betreuung des ISO 27001 zertifizierten Rechenzentrums gesteigert. 

Cloud-Lösungen sind wesentlich seltener von Störungen betroffen bzw. werden diese im Fall der Fälle sehr rasch wieder behoben. Sie müssen ihre IT nicht zusätzlich belasten und sparen Personal und Arbeitszeit.

Sie erhalten eine sichere, AES256 verschlüsselte, zuverlässige und kostengünstige Lösung.

Schnittstellen zu Ihren Systemen.

Durch unsere offenen Schnittstellen (API) lassen sich die smarten Schließfächer in bestehende Softwarelösungen z.B. ERP-, CRM- und Shopsysteme, Mitarbeiterdatenbank und in vieles mehr integrieren.

Turn-key Software Lösungen – einfach zu integrieren.

Mit unseren Applikationen POBox, SafeCube, ServiceCube, Click & Collect, RentalCube und LogisticsCube bieten wir Turn-key Lösungen für die gängigsten Anwendungsszenarien. Dadurch profitieren Sie von einer einfachen Integration mit überschaubaren Einrichtungsaufwand.

POBox

POBox

Post- und Paketlogistik,
Warenübergabe

SafeCube

SafeCube

Mietschließfächer, Daylocker, Gepäckaufbewahrung

ServiceCube

ServiceCube

Warenausgabe, Annahme von defekten Geräten, Hardware-Bevorratung

Click & Collect

Click & Collect

Abholstation, Multi-Channel-Lösung

LogisticsCube

LogisticsCube

Interne Postverteilung, In- und Outbound Prozesse

RentalCube

RentalCube

Verleihlösungen, Hardware-Bevorratung und -Ausgabe

Smart Solutions – passend zu Ihren Anforderungen.

Zusammen mit unseren Kunden identifizieren wir die bestehenden Anforderungen und entwickeln partnerschaftlich Lösungen, welche diese Herausforderungen meistern, Prozesse beschleunigen und Übergaben vereinfachen.

Selbstverständlich passen wir auch die Software an Ihre Anforderungen an. Sowohl das User-Interface als auch der Workflow sind dank modernster Web-Technologie frei gestaltbar. Je nach Anwendungsfall erstellen wir eine individuelle Web-Applikation speziell für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Durch die Nutzung unserer Frameworks können Ihre
Geschäftsprozesse schnell und kosteneffizient abgebildet werden.

Variocube Software

Sie haben Großes in Planung?

Kein Problem! Unsere Web-Architektur erlaubt es, beliebig viele Schlösser an beliebig vielen Standorten auf der ganzen Welt zu steuern.

Handyansicht

CUBE-Controller mit REST API

Unser CUBE-Controller bringt elektronische Schließfächer per modernster REST API ins Web. Durch den Einsatz einer auf Java basierenden Microservice-Architektur werden höchste Flexibilität in der Lösung sowie Plattformunabhängigkeit erreicht.

Sie können auch selbst Projekte für unseren App Host umsetzen. Jedes Schloss ist über eine weltweit eindeutige Adresse (URL) erreichbar und bietet eine umfangreiche REST API. Die schnelle und einfache Umsetzung sowie den stabilen Betrieb können wir durch die Leistungsfähigkeit vielfältiger Software-Bibliotheken, die uns zur Verfügung stehen, gewährleisten.

Allgemeine Funktionen

Versenden der Einlagerungs- & Abhol-Codes per E-Mail od. SMS.

Integration von mehreren Sprachen im Back- und Front-End.

  • Belegungsanzeige
  • Reminder-Funktionen
  • Div. Wartungsfunktionen
  • Aufgabenlisten für Servicepersonal
  • Web-Interface für Support

Sämtliche Transaktionen werden auf dem CUBE-Host protokolliert und können bei Bedarf an Fremdsysteme übermittelt werden. Z.B. für Pharma Industrie, Lebensmittel Industrie, Reinraumtechnik, Sicherheitstechnik, …

Modernste Web Schnittstellen lassen bei der Integration in Ihre Systeme keine Wünsche offen. Es können auch mehrere Systeme angebunden werden. Im CUBE-Admin Center wird eingestellt, welche App auf welche Schließfächer zugreifen darf.

Die VARIOCUBEs sind mit Industrie Routern ausgestattet und können sowohl über LAN und WLAN, als auch über LTE angebunden werden. Auch redundante bzw. failover Anbindungen sind jederzeit möglich.

Im Regelfall sind Käufe und in Anspruch genommene Services entgeltlich. Im Bedarfsfall können wir Ihnen eine komplette online Payment Lösung mit Kreditkarte, PayPal, Direkt-Überweisung, SEPA Lastschrift etc. anbieten.

Es gibt zentral gesteuerte Updates sowohl für die laufenden Systeme, als auch für neu zu installierende CUBEs. Ein CUBE geht mit seinem Ur-Zustand online und teilt seine ID mit. Das CUBE-Admin Center teilt ihm seine Funktionen zu und veranlasst sämtliche Installationen und Updates.

Lokale Benutzerverwaltung, Benutzerrollen, Anbindung an zentrale Datenbanken, LDAP, zeitgesteuerte Zugriffe, uvm.

Keine Anforderung gleicht der anderen. Getreu diesem Motto haben wir die Möglichkeit, den VARIOCUBEs sämtliche Kunststücke beizubringen, um Ihren Business-Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Nicht nur die Anbindung des VARIOCUBEs an Ihre Systeme ist ein Erfordernis, auch die Gestaltung der Applikation, die auf dem Display des VARIOCUBEs läuft, ist maßgeblich für Ihren Geschäftserfolg. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie installieren eine App analog wie Sie es auf Ihrem Handy machen, auf dem CUBE. Der CUBE-App Host ist die Plattform. Ihre HTML5 Anwendung ist die App!