DigitalerMarktplatz für Regionalitätspreis OÖ nominiert

DigitalMarketplace nominated for Upper Austria Regionality Award

This year, the BezirksRundschau once again awards the Regionality Prize Upper Austria. Among the nominees in the category "Regional and Digital" is this year the Variocube partner DigitalerMarktplatz with the pick-up station in St. Florian!

11. regionality award 2021

The BezirksRundschau, together with the province of Upper Austria and other partners, is awarding the Regionality Prize in 10 categories for the eleventh time.

Awards are given to nominated companies, associations and initiatives that are committed to creating value in the region and thus to improving the quality of life in Upper Austria.

The DigitalerMarktplatz St. Florian was opened on 9.4.2020 and has since enjoyed great popularity. At the pick-up station, products previously ordered online or by phone from regional partners, farmers and other businesses can be picked up centrally. Shopping with local suppliers becomes easy, fast, flexible and environmentally friendly.

Other advantages of the Digital Marketplace? Parcels/mail can be delivered to a locker and picked up together with purchases - customers save time and inconvenient trips. Along the way, the community center is made more attractive, thereby increasing the customer frequency of the businesses located there.

Click here for the article about the nomination

 
DigitalerMarktplatz

DigitalerMarktplatz in their environment

The DigitalerMarktplatz is not only available in St. Florian, eventually is already available in your area.

DigitalerMarktplatz für Regionalitätspreis OÖ nominiert

DigitalerMarktplatz für Regionalitätspreis OÖ nominiert

Die BezirksRundschau vergibt auch heuer wieder den Regionalitätspreis OÖ. Unter den in der Kategorie „Regional und Digital“ Nominierten befindet sich dieses Jahr der Variocube Partner DigitalerMarktplatz mit der Abholstation in St. Florian!

11. Regionalitätspreis 2021

Die BezirksRundschau vergibt zusammen mit dem Land OÖ und weiternen Partnern bereits zum elften Mal den Regionalitätspreis in 10 Kategorien.

Ausgezeichnet werden nominierte Betriebe, Vereine und Initiativen, die sich für Wertschöpfung in der Region und damit für eine Verbesserung der Lebensqualität in Oberösterreich engagieren.

Der DigitaleMarktplatz St. Florian wurde am 9.4.2020 eröffnet und erfreut sich seither großer Beliebtheit. In der Abholstation können zuvor online oder telefonisch bei regionalen Partnern, Landwirten und anderen Betrieben bestellte Produkte zentral abgeholt werden. Das Einkaufen bei lokalen Versorgern wird einfach, schnell, flexibel und umweltschonend.

Weitere Vorteile des Digitalen Marktplatzes? Pakete/Post können an ein Schließfach geliefert und zusammen mit den Einkäufen abgeholt werden – die Kunden sparen Zeit und lästige Wege. Nebenbei wird das Gemeinde-Zentrum attraktiviert und dadurch die Kundenfrequenz der dort ansässigen Betriebe erhöht.

Hier geht es zum Artikel über die Nominierung

 
DigitalerMarktplat - Regionale Produkte online bestellen und einfach abholen

DigitalerMarktplatz in ihrer Umgebung

Den DigitalenMarktplatz gibt es nicht nur in St. Florian, eventuell ist auch auch schon in Ihrer Nähe verfügbar.